Agenturen Deutschland

Europa Zentrale

Clinton Großhandels-GmbH

Neuer Hönower Weg 7

Handwerkerstr. 19 (RE)

15366 Hoppegarten

Lena Grusch

Vertrieb National

Tel.: +49 3342 306 6464

Mobil: +49 174 9292 367

Mail: l.grusch@clinton.de

Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg,Berlin, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Clinton Großhandels-GmbH

Neuer Hönower Weg 7

Handwerkerstr. 19 (RE)

15366 Hoppegarten

Torsten Bahr

Camp David & Soccx

Tel.: +49 3342 306 6657

Mobil: +49 173 9292 074

Mail: t.bahr@clinton.de

Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Nordrhein-Westfalen

Agentur Es’keymo

André Hertwig e.K.

Modering 9

MCH, Haus m9 Raum 384 & 385

22457 Hamburg

André Hertwig

Tel.: +49 40 55009887

Mobil: +49 170 4193986

Mail: andre.hertwig@ewetel.net

Mail: vertrieb.hertwig@clinton.de


Eva Horvath

Mobil: +49 176 62337881

Mail: eva@eskeymo.de


Katarina Ioffe

Mobil: +49 176 80802592

Mail: kati@eskeymo.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Thüringen, Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Trendloft

Haus der Mode/Exquisit

Raum 141

Mahdentalstr. 96-98

71065 Sindelfingen

Oliver Burgmayer

Tel.: +49 7031 875452

Mobil: +49 170 220 6898

Mail: vertrieb.burgmayer@clinton.de


Frank Sailer

Mobil: +49 175 4370046

Mail: vertrieb.sailer@clinton.de

Beate Werner

Mobil: +49 174 9292 155

Mail: vertrieb.werner@clinton.de

Expansion

Zentrale

Clinton Großhandels-GmbH

Neuer Hönower Weg 7

Handwerkerstr. 19 (RE)

15366 Hoppegarten

Mathias Voigt

Leitung Expansion

Tel.: +49 3342 306 6677

Mobil: +49 174 9292 030

Mail: projektleitung@clinton.de


Bastian Hohmann

Assistent M. Voigt

Mobil: +49 3342 306 6679

Mail: b.hohmann@clinton.de