Agenturen International

Europa Zentrale

Clinton Großhandels-GmbH

Neuer Hönower Weg 7

Handwerkerstr. 19 (RE)

15366 Hoppegarten

Dima Shlyakhta

Sales International

Tel.: +49 3342 306 6678

Mobil: +49 174 9292 047

Mail: d.shlyakhta@clinton.de

(Dänemark, Schweden, Norwegen, Russland, Kroatien, Niederlande, Spanien, Slowenien, Zypern)

Nord Italien

Martinelli e co srl

Arena 22, B18/21

Via per Marco

38068 Rovereto (TN), Italy

Massimiliano Martinelli

Tel.: +39 464 5521 19

Mobil: +39 393 9323 094

Mail: martinelliimport@gmail.com

Ungarn

G-Com Hungary Kft

Tisza Lajos krt. 36-38

Szeged 6720, Hungary

Csaba Gál

Tel.: +36 66 5141 21

Mobil: +36 20 5450 015

Mail: galcsaba@g-com.hu

Tschechien & Slowakei

Beck International s.r.o.

Blatecká 3344

276 01 Mělník, Czech Republic

Jens Beckhäuser

Tel.: +420 602 3202 89

Mail: beck@beck-international.cz

Julian Simon

Tel.: +420 776 0327 97

Mail: jsimon@beck-international.cz

Schweiz

CL Swiss GmbH

Chamerstr. 44

6331 Hünenberg, Swiss

Reto Meier

Country Manager
CH & A

Tel.: +41 448 2923 81

Mobil: +49 174 9292 027

Mail: r.meier@clinton.de

Showroom

Industriestr. 44

8152 Glattbrugg, Swiss

Tetyana Meier

Retail Manager Swiss

Product Manager Soccx

Mobil: +41 798 4370 33

Mail: t.meier@soccx.ch

Österreich

CL Austria Handels GmbH

MGC Mode- und Textilgroß-
handelscenter

Modecenterstr. 22, Top C 23

1030 Wien, Austria

Reto Meier

Country Manager
CH & A

Mobil: +49 174 9292 027

Mail: r.meier@clinton.de

Lena Grusch

Sales Manager Austria

Tel.: +49 3342 306 6464

Mobil: +49 1749 292 367

Mail: l.grusch@clinton.de

Nicole Weiss

Area Managerin

Mobil: +43 6641 994 088

Mail: n.weiss@cl-austria.at